MEET OUR STAFF

Click on a picture below to get to know us better!

Pastor Tim

SENIOR PASTOR
Rev. Dr. H Timothy Halverson
tim@fpcfl.org

ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Rev. Elizabeth Kuehl
elizabeth@fpcfl.org

PARISH ASSOCIATE FOR VISITATION
Pastor Dave Gowen
david@fpcfl.org

Director of Children & Youth Ministries
Nancy Exline
nancy@fpcfl.org

Director of Music/Organist
Michael Helman
michael@fpcfl.org

Director of Operations
Janice Hiner
janice@fpcfl.org

Director of Family of Faith
Christine Mosley
christine@fofcape.org

Director of Healthy Church Program & Membership Ministry
Ken Bodenhamer
ken@fpcfl.org

Administrative Assistant
Marla Belden
marla@fpcfl.org

Asst. Director of Operations
Kassandra Turpin
kassandra@fpcfl.org

Facilities Manager
Mike Bicknese
mike.bicknese@fpcfl.org

Financial Secretary
Bonnie Polzin
bonnie@fpcfl.org

Media Technician
Matt Phillips
matt@fpcfl.org

 

Pastoral Admin Assistant
Jennifer Blanes
jennifer@fpcfl.org

STAFF
Church Office: (239) 542-2858 Church email: info@faithcapecoral.org
Pastor: The Rev. Dr. H Timothy Halverson, ext. 204 tim@fpcfl.org
Associate Pastor: The Rev. Elizabeth Kuehl, ext. 202 elizabeth@fpcfl.org
Parish Associate for Visitation: Pastor David B. Gowen, ext. 214 dave@fpcfl.org
Director of Christian Education: Nancy Exline, ext. 212 nancy@fpcfl.org
Director of Music/Organist: Michael Helman, ext. 213 michael@fpcfl.org
Director of Operations: Janice Hiner, ext. 206 janice@fpcfl.org
Director of Preschool-Family of Faith: Christine Mosley, 540-2561, christine@fofcape.org
Director of Healthy Church Program & Membership Ministry: Ken Bodenhamer, 257-3384, ken@fpcfl.org
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist: Marla Belden, 542-2858 marla@fpcfl.org
Asst. Director of Operations: Kassandra Turpin, ext. 209 kassandra@fpcfl.org
Facilities Manager: Mike Bicknese, ext 211 mike.bicknese@fpcfl.org
Financial Secretary: Bonnie Polzin, ext. 208 bonnie@fpcfl.org
Media Technician: Matt Phillips, ext. 210 matt@fpcfl.org
Pastoral Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Blanes, 542-2858 jennifer@fpcfl.org


Comments are closed